Skip to content
main content starts here

Adirondack Academy celebrates 2021 graduates

June 17, 2021 | Filed in Archive

The accomplishments of nearly 20 local high school graduates were celebrated during a ceremony Monday, June 14 at the HFM BOCES Adirondack Academy. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The 2021 graduates honored are: John Fonda (Mayfield), Vincent Frye (Gloversville), Richard Gritzback (Gloversville), Kaylee Jennings (Wells), Thomas King (Canajoharie), William Miller, III (Canajoharie), Taeyonna Morrison (Amsterdam) Julianna Oare (Gloversville), Katelyn Orozco (Amsterdam), Tyler Pass (Gloversville), Anthony Pepper  (Fonda), Xavier Rickard (Amsterdam), Kara Robinson (Johnstown), Garrett Rouse (Fort Plain), Randy Sweet (Johnstown) and Joseph Wheeler (Johnstown).

Julianna Oare was awarded the Dr. Geoffrey H. Davis Memorial Award.