Skip to content
main content starts here

Contact

HFM BOCES Main Campus is located at:
2755 State Highway 67
Johnstown, NY 12095
Main Switchboard: (518) 736-4681

For more information, please contact the following:

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

David Ziskin, Ed.D. 
District Superintendent
(518) 736-4300
FAX: (518) 736-4301
EMAIL: dziskin@hfmboces.org

Christine Eaton
District Superintendent Secretary
(518) 736-4300
FAX: (518) 736-4301
EMAIL: ceaton@hfmboces.org

Aaron Bochniak
Assistant Superintendent for BOCES Operations and Component District Services 
(518) 736-4305
FAX: (518) 736-4301
EMAIL: abochniak@hfmboces.org

Jay A. DeTraglia
Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services

EMAIL: jdetraglia@hfmboces.org

Kathi Lewis
Chief Financial Officer

(518) 736-4310
FAX: (518) 736-4301
EMAIL: klewis@hfmboces.org

Jennifer Winton
Assistant Director of Human Resources
(518) 736-4681 x4684
FAX: (518) 736-4301
EMAIL: jwinton@hfmboces.org

ADULT EDUCATION SERVICES

Laurie Bargstedt
Administrative Coordinator of Adult Literacy and Corrections Education
(518) 736-4340
FAX: (518) 736-4341
EMAIL: Lbargstedt@hfmboces.org

CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION PROGRAMS

Michael DiMezza
Principal, Career and Technical Education
(518) 736-4330
FAX: (518) 736-4331
EMAIL: mdimezza@hfmboces.org

Riley O’Malley
Administrative Coordinator, Career and Technical Education
(518) 736-4330
FAX: (518) 736-4331
EMAIL: romalley@hfmboces.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Michael J. Jacob
Director/Principal of Special Education
(518) 736-4350
FAX: (518) 736-4357
EMAIL: mjacob@hfmboces.org

Tammy Dingman
Administrative Coordinator
(518) 736-4350
FAX: (518) 736-4357
EMAIL: tdingman@hfmboces.org

Elizabeth Wild
Administrative Coordinator
(518) 736-4350
FAX: (518) 736-4357
EMAIL: ewild@hfmboces.org

Matt Popp
Administrative Coordinator of Special Education

(518) 736-4350
FAX: (518) 736-4357
EMAIL: mpopp@hfmboces.org

Dan Salvagni
Administrative Coordinator of Special Education

(518) 736-4350
FAX: (518) 736-4357
EMAIL: dsalvagni@hfmboces.org

SUPPORT SERVICES
(General Educational, Instructional, Management)

Tara Caraco
Administrative Coordinator of Instructional Services

(518) 736-4360
FAX: (518) 736-4361
EMAIL: tcaraco@hfmboces.org

Heather Bozek
Administrative Coordinator of District Data
(518) 736-4360, ext. 4349
FAX: (518) 736-4361
EMAIL: hbozek@hfmboces.org

Christine Carioto
Principal of Adirondack Academy (Alternative Education)

(518) 736-4321
FAX: (518) 736-4322
EMAIL: ccarioto@hfmboces.org

Brian Garrity, Coordinator
Administrative Coordinator of Adirondack Academy (Alternative Education)
Phone: (518) 736-4321
FAX: (518) 736-4322
bgarrity@hfmboces.org

Celeste Keane
Principal of PTECH (Pathways in Technology Early College High School)
(518) 762-3714
FAX: (518) 762-3756
EMAIL: ckeane@hfmboces.org

Kiante Jones
Administrative Coordinator of PTECH (Pathways in Technology Early College High School)
(518) 762-3714
FAX: (518) 762-3756
EMAIL: kjones@hfmboces.org

 

Home School Service
(518) 762-3714 ext. 5104
FAX: (518) 736-4361
EMAIL: homeschool@hfmboces.org

Operations & Maintenance

John Willabay
Director of Facilities
(518) 736-4380
FAX: (518) 736-4382

Regional Transportation Services

1578 State Hwy. 29A
Gloversville, NY 12078

John Willabay
(518) 775-5788
FAX: (518) 773-3278

School Library System

Kristi J. Beedon
Administrative Coordinator of School Library System & Instructional Resource Center
(518) 736-4370/736-4375
FAX: (518) 736-4371
EMAIL: kbeedon@hfmboces.org

Substitute Calling Services

Misty Dygert, Nicole Snell, Alli Fish
(518) 736-4390
FAX: (518) 736-4311
EMAIL: subsvc@hfmboces.org

Contact/Feedback Form

Use the form below to send us your feedback, comments or questions. All fields are required to submit the form.


    Top