Skip to content
main content starts here

2022-23 Courier Service Schedule

Click here to download a printer-friendly courier schedule

Tuesday and Thursday Delivery Days

Post Office
Glebe Street PTECH
FMCC PTECH (Tuesdays only)
Knox Spec Ed / Johnstown Administration
Warren St. Elementary School (Tuesdays only)
Johnstown Jr./Sr. High School (Tuesdays only)
Pleasant Avenue Elementary School (Tuesdays only)
Park Terrace Elementary School (Thursdays only)
Gloversville Literacy Zone
Gloversville High School
Gloversville Middle School
Gloversville Administration (MS)
Gloversville Special Education Office (MS)
HFM Regional Transportation Center
Meco Special Education School
McNab Special Education School
Kingsborough Elementary School (Thursdays 0nly)
Boulevard Elementary School (Thursdays 0nly)
Mayfield High School
Mayfield Elementary School
Northville Central School
Edinburg Common School
Wells Central School
Lake Pleasant Central School

Wednesday and Friday delivery locations

Post Office
OESJ Elementary (Fridays only)
OESJ Middle & High School
Fort Plain Jr./Sr. High School (Wednesdays only)
Harry Hoag Elementary School
Canajoharie High School
Canajoharie Middle School (Fridays only)
East Hill Elementary School (Fridays only)
Fonda-Fultonville Central School
Montgomery County Correctional Facility
Wm. Barkley Micro Society (Wednesdays only)
Amsterdam Literacy Zone
W. Lynch Literacy Academy (Fridays only)
R. J. McNulty Academy (Fridays only)
Amsterdam Administration
Amsterdam High School
Wm. Tecler Arts In Education (Wednesdays only)
Marie Curie Institute (Wednesdays only)
Broadalbin-Perth Elementary School
Broadalbin-Perth Jr./Sr. High School
Broadalbin-Perth Administration
Fulton County Correctional Facility
Wheelerville Union Free