Skip to content
main content starts here

PTECH names third quarter academic honorees

May 4, 2017 | Filed in Archive

HFM BOCES Pathways in Technology Early College High School announces the following students have earned academic honors for the third quarter of the 2016-17 school year.

Principals List (91-100 average)

Seth Myers

Theresa Clark

Rane Dutcher

Nadia Payan

Monique Beam

Madison Perez

Hunter Fifield

Hannah Gage

Abigail Douglas

Honor Roll (85-90)

Hailee Lesser

Jacob Dudar

Madison Willis

Lilian Patterson

Sabrina Steenburg

Emilee Walendziak

Luke Doxtater

Vorachot Lowsuwansiri

Hunter Hanrahan

Emily Gordon

Joshua Peck

Rhiannon Bornt

Anne Ballou

Conner Hutchinson

Aaron Rodriguez

Joshua Licciardo

Destiny Stewart

Katherine Knecht

Allison Ricci

John Pomeroy

Kyle Cook

Clayton Schriner