Skip to content

HFM BOCES 2021-22 COVID protocols

Click here to learn about our safety procedures

main content starts here

Directory of Library Personnel 2020-21

Library System Council
HFM BOCES Board of Education
Communications Coordinators
Member library Contact Index
Public Schools
Non-Public Schools
School Library System
Public Libraries
Public Library Systems
Reference and Research Library Resource Systems (3R’s)
Academic Library
New York State Library Departments

SCHOOL LIBRARY SYSTEM COUNCIL MEMBERS

Campagna, Laura, Amsterdam Marie Curie School / RJ McNulty School
Trahan, Eric, Mohawk Valley Library System
Towne, Dan, FMCC
Bengle-Mackey Carla, Gloversville High School
Brown, Terri, Northville Central School
Gundrum, Kathy, Capital District Library Council
Keck, Crystal, Johnstown Warren Street School
Smith, Amber, Fonda-Fultonville Central School
VanPatten Mary, Fort Palin Junior/Senior High School
Suhr Christine, Wells Central School
TBD, St. Mary’s Institute
TBD, Administrative Representative

HFM BOCES Board of Education

Harry Brooks, Broadalbin-Perth, Board President
Jean LaPorta, Gloversville, Vice President
James Beirlein, Northville, Member
Carmen Caraco, Mayfield, Member
John DeValve, Canajoharie, Member
Gus Sacerio, Johnstown, Member
Allan Turnbull, Fonda-Fultonville, Member

Communications Coordinators

Greater Amsterdam, Karen Pelletier, 518-843-4932×1018
Broadalbin-Perth Central, Sarah Cordts, 518-954-2641
Canajoharie Central, Tammy Jones, 518-673-6330
Edinburgh Common School, Peggy Trzaskos 518-863-8412
Fonda-Fultonville Central, Amber Smith 518-853-3182 ext. 4221
Fort Plain Central, Mary VanPatten, 518-993-4000 x 2119
Gloversville Enlarged, Bobbie Lindsey 518-775-5720 x 207
Greater Johnstown, Crystal Keck, 518-762-4661
Lake Pleasant Central, Katrena Cohea 518-548-7541
Mayfield Central, Stacy Silcock 518-661-8200
Northville Central, Terri Brown 518-863-7000 x 3029
Oppenheim- Ephratah-St. Johnsville Central, Karen Johnson, 518-568-2014 x 125
Wells Central, Christine Suhr, 518-924-6000
Wheelerville Union free, Dawn Frank, 518-835-2171
St. Mary’s Institute, TBD

Member library Contact Index

Bengle-Mackey, Carla, Gloversville High School
Bennett, Lori, Pleasant Ave Elementary School
Brown, Terri, Northville Elementary School
Brown, Terri, Northville Middle/High School
Buanno, Diane Wm. Barkley MicroSociety
Buanno, Diane Wm. Tecler arts in Education Magnet
Campagna, Laura, Marie Curie Institute of Eng. & Com.
Campagna, Laura, R.J.Mcnulty Academy
Caponera, Melissa, Harry Hoag Elementary School
Cohea, Katrena, Lake Pleasant central School
Cookhouse, Aurora Wilber H. Lynch Literacy Academy
Cordts Sarah, Broadalbin-Perth JR./SR High School
Frank, Dawn, Wheelerville Union Free School
Goldman, Lauren, Canajoharie Middle School
Hallenbeck, Megan, Boulevard Elementary School
Hally, Melissa, Kingsborough Elementary School
Holtz, Debbie, East Hill Elementary School
Johnson, Karen, Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Elementary
Johnson, Karen, Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Junior/Senior High
Jones, Tammy, Canajoharie High School
Lindsay, Bobbie, Gloversville Middle School
Loux, Beth, Park Terrace Elementary School
Keck, Crystal, Warren Street Elementary School
Pelletier, Karen, Amsterdam High School
Silcock, Stacy, Mayfield Elementary School
Silcock, Stacy, Mayfield JR./SR. High School
Smith, Amber, Fonda-Fultonville Elementary School
Smith, Amber, Fonda-Fultonville High School
Smith, Amber, Fonda-Fultonville Middle School
Staie, Tammy, Broadalbin-Perth Elementary School\
Suhr, Christine, Wells Central School
Thomarie, Dylan Johnstown High School
Trzaskos, Peggy, Edinburgh Common School
VanPatten, Mary, Fort Plain JR./SR. High School

Public Schools

Greater Amsterdam School District

AMSTERDAM HIGH SCHOOL

Amsterdam High School

Library Media Specialist: Karen Pelletier, kpelletier@gasd.org
Library # 518-843-4932 x 1018
No aide
ILL Contact: Karen Pelletier

Wilbur H. Lynch Literacy Academy

Library Media Specialist: Aurora Cookhouse, acookhouse@gasd.org
Library # 518-843-3716 x 2003
No aide
ILL Contact: Aurora Cookhouse

William H. Barkley MicroSociety Magnet School

Certified Teacher: Diane Buanno, dbuanno@gasd.org
Library # 518-843-1850 x 3005 fax 518-843-6183
No aide
ILL Contact: Diane Buanno

Marie Curie Institute of Engineering and Communications

Library Media Specialist: Laura Campagna, lcampagna@gasd.org
Library # 518-843-2871 x6006
No aide
ILL Contact: Laura Campagna

R.J. McNulty Academy

Library Media Specialist: Laura Campagna lcampagna@gasd.org
Library #: 518-843-4772×4005
Library Aide’s name: Kelly Sawitizi, ksawitizi@gasd.org
ILL Contact: Kelly Sawitizi

William B. Tecler

Certified teacher: Diane Buanno, dbuanno@gasd.org
Library # 518-843-4805 x 5005
ILL Contact: Diane Buanno

Broadalbin-Perth Central School District

Broadalbin-Perth JR./SR High School

100 Bridge Street, Broadalbin, New York 12025
School # 518-954-2641
Library Media Specialist: Sarah Cordts, cordtss@bpcsd.org
ILL Contact: Irene Brooker, brookeri@bpcsd.org

Broadalbin-Perth Elementary School

1870 County Hwy. 107
Certified teacher: Tammy Staie, staiet@bpcsd.org
Teacher Aide: Debra Jordan, jordand@bpcsd.org

Canajoharie Central School District

Canajoharie High School

Library Medis Specialist: Tammy Jones, tammy.jones@canjo.org
Library # 518-673-6330 x 3222
Library Aide: Gail Moyer, gail.moyer@canjo.org
ILL Contact: Gail Moyer

Canajoharie MIDDLE SCHOOL

25 School District Road, Canajoharie, New York 13317
LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST: Lauren Goldman, lauren.goldman@canjo.org
LIBRARY TELEPHONE NUMBER: 673-6320, FAX: 673-5557
ILL CONTACT: Lauren Goldman

EAST HILL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

25 School District Road, Canajoharie, New York 13317
Library # 518-673-6300 x 1027
No teacher
Library Aide: Debbie Holtz, debbie.holtz@canjo.org
ILL Contact: Debbie Holtz

Edinburg Common School District

EDINBURG COMMON SCHOOL

4 Johnson Road, Edinburg, New York 12134
LIBRARY TELEPHONE NUMBER: (518) 863-8412 x44   FAX: (518) 863-2564
LIBRARY AIDE: Peggy Trzaskos, ptrzaskos@edinburgcs.org
ILL CONTACT: Peggy Trzaskos

Fonda-Fultonville Central School District

FONDA-FULTONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

P.O. Box 1501 / 112 Old Johnstown Road, Fonda, New York 12068
LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST: Amber Smith, asmith@ffcsd.org
LIBRARY TELEPHONE NUMBER: 853-3182 x 4221 FAX: 853-3806
TEACHING ASSISTANT: Robyn Stultz, rstultz@ffcsd.org
ILL CONTACT: Amber Smith

FONDA-FULTONVILLE MIDDLE SCHOOL

P.O. Box 1501 / 112 Old Johnstown Road, Fonda, New York 12068
LIBRARY TELEPHONE NUMBERS: 853-4747 Ext. 4205 (MS), EXT. 4221 (HS)
LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST: Amber Smith, asmith@ffcsd.org
TEACHING ASSISTANT: Robyn Stultz, rstultz@ffcsd.org
ILL CONTACT: Amber Smith

FONDA-FULTONVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

P.O. Box 1501 / 112 Old Johnstown Road, Fonda, New York 12068
Library Telephone Number: 518-853-3332 Ext. 5011
NAME OF LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST: Amber Smith, asmith@ffcsd.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT’S NAME: Kelly Albrecht, kalbrecht@ffcsd.org
ILL CONTACT: Amber Smith

Fort Plain Central School District

FORT PLAIN Jr./Sr. HIGH SCHOOL

1 West Street, Fort Plain, New York 13339
LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST: Mary VanPatten, mary.vanpatten@fortplain.org
LIBRARY TELEPHONE NUMBER: 993-4000 Ext. 2119
LIBRARY AIDE: Cheryl Lamb, cheryl.lamb@fortplain.org
ILL CONTACT: Mary VanPatten/Cheryl Lamb

HARRY HOAG ELEMENTARY

25 High Street, Fort Plain, NY 13339
Teaching Assistant: Melissa Caponera melissa.caponera@fortplain.org
Lisa Telfer, lisa.telfer@fortplain.org
Library # 518-993-4000x 2119
ILL Contact: Melissa Caponera

Gloversville Enlarged School District

GLOVERSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

199 Lincoln Street, Gloversville, New York 12078
Library media Specialist: Carla Bengle-Mackey, cbengle@gesdk12.org
Library # 518-775-5710 x 1075
Teaching Assistant: Loren Iorio, Loren.iorio@gesdk12.org
ILL Contact: Carla Bengel-Mackey

GLOVERSVILLE MIDDLE SCHOOL

234 Lincoln Street, Gloversville, New York 12078
LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST: Bobbie Lindsay, blindsay@gesdk12.org
LIBRARY TELEPHONE NUMBER: 775-5720 Ext 2075 Fax: 773-9865
TEACHING ASSISTANT’S NAME: Adrienne Crandall, acrandall@gesdk12.org
ILL CONTACT: Adrienne Crandall

BOULEVARD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

56 East Boulevard, Gloversville, New York 12078
LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST: Megan Hallenbeck, mhallenbeck@gesdk12.org
TEACHING ASSISTANT: Mary Trainor
LIBRARY TELEPHONE NUMBER: 775-5740 Ext. 5 FAX: 725-9216
ILL CONTACT: Mary Trainor, mtrainor@gesdk12.org

KINGSBOROUGH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

24 West Eleventh Avenue, Gloversville, New York 12078
No specialist
Teaching Assistant: Melissa Hally, melissa.hally@gesdk12.org
Library #: 518-775-5730
ILL Contact: Melissa Hally

PARK TERRACE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

50 Bloomingdale Avenue Extension, Gloversville, New York 12078
Library # 518-775-5850   fax 518-725-3313
Reading Specialst: Beth Loux, bloux@gesdk12.org
ILL Contact: Beth Loux

Greater Johnstown School District

JOHNSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL

1 Sir Bills Circle, Johnstown, New York 12095
Library # 518-762-4661 x 1133
Library Media Specialist: Dylan Thomarie  dthomarie@johnstownschools.org
Teaching assistant: Lisa VanAernam, lvanaernam@johnstownschools.org
ILL Contact: Dylan Thomarie

PLEASANT AVENUE SCHOOL

235 Pleasant Avenue, Johnstown, New York 12095
Library # 518-762-8610 x 5046   fax 518-762-1217
Library Media Specialist: Lori Bennett, lbennett@johnstownschools.org
ILL Contact: Lori Bennett

WARREN STREET SCHOOL

110 Warren Street, Johnstown, New York 12095
Library # 518-762-3714 x 5215, Fax 518-762-8805
Library media Specialist: Crystal Keck, Ckeck@johnstownschools.org
ILL Contact: Crystal Keck

Lake Pleasant Central School District

Lake Pleasant Central School District

P.O. Box 140, Elm Lake Road, Speculator, New York 12164
Library #: 518-548-7571, fax# 518-548-3230
Certified Teacher: Katrena Cohea, kcohea@lpschool.org
ILL Contact: Katrena Cohea

Mayfield Central School District

MAYFIELD HIGH SCHOOL

27 School Street, Mayfield, New York 12117
Library #: 518-661-8200, fax 518-661-5258
Library Media Specialist: Stacy Silcock, silcock.stacy@mayfieldcsd.org
Library Aide: Natasha Hayes, Hayes.natasha@mayfieldcsd.org
ILL Contact: Natasha Hayes

MAYFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

80 North Main Street, Mayfield, New York 12117
Library #: 518-661-8258, Fax 518-661-6590
Library Media Specialist: Stacy Silcock, Silcock.stacy@mayfieldcsd.org
ILL Contact: Stacy Silcock

Northville Central School District

NORTHVILLE MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL

P.O. Box 608, 131 S. Third Street, Northville, New York 12134
LIBRARY TELEPHONE NUMBER: 863-7000 Ext. 3029 FAX: 863-8733
LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST: Terri Brown, tbrown@northvillecsd.org
TEACHING ASSISTANT: Rebecca Bieniek, rbieniek@northvillecsd.org
ILL CONTACT: Rebecca Bieniek

NORTHVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

P.O. Box 608, 131 S. Third Street, Northville, New York 12134
LIBRARY TELEPHONE NUMBER: (518) 863-7000 x 3029 FAX: (518) 863-7021
LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST: Terri Brown, tbrown@northvillecsd.org
TEACHING ASSISTANTS’ NAMES: Susan Schmitt, sschmitt@northvillecsd.org
ILL CONTACT: Rebecca Bieniek, rbieniek@northvillecsd.org

Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Central School District

OPPENHEIM-EHRATAH-ST. JOHNSVILLE JUNIOR/SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

44 Center Street, St. Johnsville, New York 13452
Library # 518-568-2011 x 3117, Fax 518-568- 2941
Library Media Specialist: Karen Johnson, karen.johnson@oesj.org
ILL Contact: Karen Johnson

OPPENHEIM-EHRATAH-ST. JOHNSVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

6486 State Route 29, St. Johnsville, New York 13452
Library # 518-568-2014 x 125
Library Media Specialist: Karen Johnson, karen.johnson@oesj.org
Teaching Assistant: Erin Thayer, erin.thayer@oesj.org
ILL Contact: Karen Johnson

Wells Central School District

WELLS CENTRAL SCHOOL

P.O. Box 300 /1571 State Highway 30, Wells, New York 12190
LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST: Christine Suhr, csuhr@wellscsd.org
SCHOOL OFFICE TELEPHONE NUMBER: 924-6000, FAX: 518-924-9246
ILL CONTACT: Christine Suhr

Wheelerville Union Free School District

WHEELERVILLE UNION FREE SCHOOL

P.O. Box 756, 2417 State Highway 10, Caroga Lake, New York 12032
LIBRARY TELEPHONE NUMBER: 835-2171 FAX: 835-6084
LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST: Dawn Frank, dfrank@wufsk8.org
LIBRARY AIDE: Verna  Meher, vmeler@wufsk8.org , Dawn Perron, dperron@wufsk8.org
ILL CONTACT: Dawn Frank

Non-Public Schools

ST. MARY’S INSTITUTE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

10 Kopernik Boulevard, Amsterdam, New York 12010
LIBRARY TELEPHONE NUMBER: 842-4100 FAX: 842-0217
LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST: TBD

School Library System

HAMILTON-FULTON-MONTGOMERY BOCES SCHOOL LIBRARY SYSTEM

2755 State Highway 67, Johnstown, New York 12095
PHONE NUMBER: (518) 736-4370, FAX: (518) 736-4371
DIRECTOR: Kristi J. Beedon, kbeedon@hfmboces.org
LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST: Tariyka Chaulk, tchaulk@hfmboces.org
Secretary: Kim Meca, kmeca@hfmboces.org
HOURS: Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Public Libraries

AMSTERDAM FREE LIBRARY

28 Church Street. Amsterdam, New York 12010
TELEPHONE NUMBER: 842-1080 FAX: 842-1169 (Phone first)
DIRECTOR: Nicole Hemsley
Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9 am- 10:30 am (patrons60+) 10:30 am-4 pm Tuesday, and Thursday 2 pm-8 pm
Website: www.amsterdamlibrary.com

CANAJOHARIE LIBRARY / ARKELL MUSEUM

2 Erie Boulevard, Canajoharie, New York 13317
NAME OF DIRECTOR: Kaitlyn Forbes
TELEPHONE NUMBER: 673-2314, FAX: 673-5243
LIBRARY HOURS: Monday closed, Tuesday 10 am –4 pm, Wednesday 10 am –630 pm, Thursday 10 am-4 pm, Friday 10 am-4 pm, Saturday 12 pm – 4 pm, Sunday 12 am-4 pm
Website: www.clag.org

FORT HUNTER FREE LIBRARY

167 Fort Hunter Road, Amsterdam, New York 12010
NAME OF DIRECTOR: Judi Steiger
TELEPHONE NUMBER: 829-7248, FAX: 829-7248
HOURS: Monday and Wednesday 3 pm- 8 pm, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, 9:30 am –2:30 pm

FORT PLAIN FREE LIBRARY

19 Willett Street, Fort Plain, New York 13339
NAME OF DIRECTOR: Whitney Hubbard
TELEPHONE NUMBER: 993-4646 FAX: 993-2455
HOURS: Monday to Friday 10 am-5 pm
Saturday 9 am-Noon
E-MAIL ADDRESS: fpfl@mvls.info
WEB PAGE: www.fortplainfreelibrary.org 

FROTHINGHAM FREE LIBRARY

Box 746, 28 West Main Street, Fonda, New York 12068-0746
NAME OF DIRECTOR: Shannon Aldi-Hogan
TELEPHONE NUMBER: 853-3016 FAX: 853-3016
HOURS: Monday 3 pm-7 pm, Tuesday 11 am-3 pm, Wednesday 11 am-3 pm, Thursday CLOSED, Friday 3 pm-7 pm
Website: www.fonlib.blogspot.com

GLOVERSVILLE PUBLIC LIBRARY

58 East Fulton Street, Gloversville, NY 12078
NAME OF DIRECTOR: Valerie Acklin
TELEPHONE NUMBER: (518) 725-2819 FAX: (518) 773-0292
HOURS:

Monday 3 pm-8 pm, Tuesday and Wednesday 10 am-7 pm, Thursday and Friday 10am-6pm, Saturday 10 am-4 pm, Sunday CLOSED
June & July & August: Monday 3 pm-8 pm, Tuesday-Friday 9 am-7 pm, Sat. & Sun Closed
E-MAIL ADDRESS: gpl@mvls.info
WEB PAGE: www.gloversvillelibrary.org

JOHNSTOWN PUBLIC LIBRARY

38 South Market Street, Johnstown, NY 12095
NAME OF DIRECTOR: Erica Wing
TELEPHONE NUMBER: 762-8317 – Director’s Office 762-8317 x24 FAX: 762-9776
September-May
HOURS: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 10 am-6 pm, Friday and Saturday 10 am-1 pm
E-MAIL ADDRESS: ewing@mvls.info
WEB PAGE: (Blog) http://johnstownpubliclibrary.info/

LAKE PLEASANT PUBLIC LIBRARY

2864 State Route 8, Speculator, NY 12164
NAME OF DIRECTOR: Sherry Matthews
TELEPHONE NUMBER: 548-4411 FAX: 548-8395
HOURS: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 1pm-7pm Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday 10am-2pm
E-MAIL ADDRESS: lkplibrary@gmail.com
WEB PAGE: www.lakepleasantlibrary.sals.edu

MARGARET REANEY MEMORIAL LIBRARY

19 Kingsbury Avenue, St. Johnsville, New York 13452
NAME OF DIRECTOR: Dawn Lamphere
TELEPHONE NUMBER: 568-7822 FAX: 568-7822
HOURS: Monday 9:30am-8:00pm Tuesday 9:30am-5pm Wednesday 9:30am-5pm Thursday Closed Friday 9:30am-5pm Saturday 10:00am-Noon
E-MAIL ADDRESS: dlamphere@mvls.info
WEB PAGE: margaretreaneylibrary.blogspot.com

NORTHVILLE PUBLIC LIBRARY

341 South Third Street, P.O. BOX 1259, Northville, New York 12134
NAME OF DIRECTOR: Michael S. Burnett
TELEPHONE NUMBER: 863-6922 FAX: 863-6922
HOURS: Monday 9am-Noon Tuesday 9am-8pm Wednesday 9am-4pm Thursday 9am-4pm Friday (May-Aug.) 9am-4pm Friday (Sept.-Apr. 9am-Noon) Saturday 9am-Noon
E-MAIL ADDRESS: norlib@mvls.info
WEB PAGE: http://northville.mvls.info/

Public Library Systems

MOHAWK VALLEY LIBRARY SYSTEM

858 Duanesburg Road
Schenectady, New York 12306-1095
NAME OF DIRECTOR: Eric Trahan
NAME OF CHILDREN’S & YOUNG ADULT SERVICES CONSULTANT: Sue Z. Rokos
TELEPHONE NUMBER: 355-2010 FAX: (518) 355-0674
HOURS: Monday – Friday 8:30am-4:30pm
July & August Monday – Thursday 8:30am–4:30pm, Friday 8:30am–1 pm
E-MAIL ADDRESS: mvls@mvls.info etrahan@mvls.info
WEB PAGE: http://www.mvls.info

SOUTHERN ADIRONDACK LIBRARY SYSTEM

22 Whitney Place, Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
NAME OF DIRECTOR: Sara Dallas, Director
TELEPHONE NUMBER: 584-7300 FAX: 587-5589
HOURS: Monday – Friday 8:30am-4:30pm
E-MAIL ADDRESS: sdallas@sals.edu
WEB PAGE: www.sals.edu

EMPIRE STATE LIBRARY NETWORK

CAPITAL DISTRICT LIBRARY COUNCIL
Telephone: 518-438-2500 x 125, Fax 518-438-2872
Director: Kathleen Gundrum
Liaison to SLS: Kathleen Gundrum
Hours: Monday-Friday 830am-430pm   Summer hours (JUNE-August) 8am-4pm

Reference and Research Library Resource System (3 R’s)

CAPITAL DISTRICT LIBRARY COUNCIL

28 Essex Street, Albany, New York 12206-2027
NAME OF DIRECTOR: Kathleen Gundrum
LIAISON TO SLS: Kathleen Gundrum
TELEPHONE NUMBER: 438-2500 FAX: 438-2872
HOURS: Monday – Friday 8am-4:30pm Summer hours: 8am–4pm (June-August)
E-MAIL ADDRESS: kgundrum@cdlc.org
WEB PAGE: www.cdlc.org

Academic Library

FULTON-MONTGOMERY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Evans Library

2805 State Highway 67, Johnstown, New York 12095-3790
NAME OF DIRECTOR: Dan Towne, dtowne@fmcc.edu
ILL CLERK: Trish Battisti, trish.battisti@fmcc.edu
TELEPHONE NUMBER: 736-3622 Ext. 8054 (Trish) FAX: 762-3834
HOURS: Monday thru Thursday 9 am-7 pm, Friday (remote) 8am-4:30pm

New York State Education Department

New York State Library

DIVISION OF LIBRARY DEVELOPMENT

Cultural Education Center 10B41. Albany, New York 12230
TELEPHONE NUMBER: 518-486-4927 FAX: 518-486-5254
NAME OF SLS STATE EDUCATION DEPT. LIAISON: Mary Beth Farr, Marybeth.Farr@nysed.gov,
Sharon Phillipsk, Sharon.Phillips@nysed.gov
HOURS: Monday-Wednesday 9 am – 5 pm
WEB PAGE: www.nysl.nysed.gov/libdev

Curriculum, Instruction, and Instructional Technology

Office of Curriculum and Instructional Services

319 EB. New York State Education Department, Albany, New York 12234
NAME OF SLS BUREAU LIAISON: John P. Brock, John.Brock@nysed.gov, Dr. Joanne Shawhan, Joanne.Shawhan@nysed.gov
TELEPHONE NUMBER: 518-474-5461 FAX: 518-473-2860
HOURS: Monday-Friday 9 am – 5 pm
E-MAIL ADDRESS: John.Brock@nysed.gov Joanne.Shawhan@nysed.gov
WEB PAGE: http://www.p12.nysed.gov/technology/library/

Top