Skip to content
main content starts here

PTECH Staff

Main Office

Main office phone: 518-762-9119
FMCC on-site phone: 518-774-7799

Matthew Davis
Principal
mdavis@hfmboces.org

Jennifer Sponnoble
School Counselor
jsponnoble@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Sponnoble’s bio

Melody Prentice
School Secretary
mprentice@hfmboces.org

Betsy DeMars
Communications Specialist
bdemars@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. DeMars’ bio

Nicole Walrath
Director of Workforce Development
nwalrath@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Walrath’s bio

Jenna Patterson
Business and Education Partnership Coordinator
jpatterson@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Patterson’s bio

Evette Hess
Teachers Aide — FMCC
ehess@hfmboces.org

Beth Smith
School Nurse
bsmith@hfmboces.org

Teaching Staff

Rodney Schuyler
Social Studies
rschuyler@hfmboces.org
Read Mr. Schuyler’s bio

Anna Goderie
English
agoderie@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Goderie’s bio

Jabob Brode
Physics/Robotics/Math
jbrode@hfmboces.org

Zac Carrico
Robotics
‎zcarrico@hfmboces.org

Sheila Thomas
Math
sthomas@hfmboces.org‎

Sandra Barkevich
Business/Career Exploration
sbarkevich@hfmboces.org‎

Jeanne Halloran
Special Education
jhalloran@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Halloran’s bio

Peter Briele
Science
pbriele@hfmboces.org
Read Mr. Briele’s bio

Melissa McGill
Art
mmcgill@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. McGill’s bio

Ping Huang
Chinese Language Instructor
phuang@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Huang’s bio

Kayleigh Denney
Physical Education, Health
kdenney@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Denney’s bio

Top