Skip to content
main content starts here

PTECH Staff

Main Office

Main office phone: 518-762-9119

Matthew Davis
Principal
mdavis@hfmboces.org

Jennifer Sponnoble
School Counselor
jsponnoble@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Sponnoble’s bio

Melody Prentice
School Secretary
mprentice@hfmboces.org

Betsy DeMars
Communications Specialist
bdemars@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. DeMars’ bio

Evette Hess
Teachers Aide — FMCC
ehess@hfmboces.org

Nicole Walrath
Director of Workforce Development
nicolew@fultonmontgomeryny.org
Read Ms. Walrath’s bio

Teaching Staff

Charles Arney
Social Studies
carney@hfmboces.org
Read Mr. Arney’s bio

Jennifer Drake ‎
FMCC Transition Coordinator/Special Education
On-site phone: 518-774-7799
jdrake@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Drake’s bio

Anna Goderie
English
agoderie@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Goderie’s bio

Lisa Johnson
Robotics, Math
ljohnson@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Johnson’s bio

Sandra Barkevich
Business/Career Exploration
sbarkevich@hfmboces.org‎

Jeanne Halloran
Special Education
jhalloran@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Halloran’s bio

Susan Pienta
Science
spienta@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Pienta’s bio

Melissa McGill
Art
mmcgill@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. McGill’s bio

Ping Huang
Chinese Language Instructor
phuang@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Huang’s bio

Martin Vysohlid
Math, Physics
mvysohlid@hfmboces.org
Read Mr. Vysohlid’s bio

Kayleigh Denney
Physical Education, Health
kdenney@hfmboces.org

Top