Skip to content

HFM BOCES 2021-22 COVID protocols

Click here to learn about our safety procedures

main content starts here

PTECH Staff

Main Office

Main office phone at Glebe Street School: Phone: 518-762-3714
FMCC on-site phone: 518-332-1146

Matthew Davis
Principal
mdavis@hfmboces.org

Celeste Keane
Assistant Principal
ckeane@hfmboces.org

Melody Prentice
School Secretary
mprentice@hfmboces.org

Bridgett Olson 
Account Clerk
bolson@hfmboces.org

Matthew Sherman
School Counselor
msherman@hfmboces.org
Read Mr. Sherman’s bio

Jennifer Sponnoble
School Counselor/College Transition Coordinator — FMCC
jsponnoble@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Sponnoble’s bio

Taylor VanSlyke
School Counselor, 9-10
tvanslyke@hfmboces.org
518-762-3714 ext. 5128
Read Ms. VanSlyke’s bio

Cassandra Hehl 
College Transition Coordinator — SUNY Cobleskill
chehl@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Hehl’s bio

Kim Abel
Instructional Coach
kabel@hfmboces.org

Nicole Walrath
Director of Workforce Development
nwalrath@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Walrath’s bio

Jenna Patterson
Business and Education Partnership Coordinator
jpatterson@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Patterson’s bio

Betsy DeMars
Communications Specialist
bdemars@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. DeMars’ bio

Evette Hess
Teachers Aide — FMCC
ehess@hfmboces.org

Adrienne Morse
Teacher’s Aide — FMCC
amorse@hfmboces.org

Valene Fayette
Teacher’s Aide — SUNY Cobleskill

Beth Smith
School Nurse — HFM BOCES
bsmith@hfmboces.org

Renee Stewart
School Nurse — Glebe Street School
rstewart@hfmboces.org

Teaching Staff

Rodney Schuyler
Social Studies
rschuyler@hfmboces.org
Read Mr. Schuyler’s bio

Dylan Toscano
Social Studies
dtoscano@hfmboces.org
Read Mr. Toscano’s bio

Kasey Mang
Agriculture
kmang@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Mang’s bio

Anna Goderie
ELA/Project-Based Learning Coach
agoderie@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Goderie’s bio

Cristin Murphy
ELA
cmurphy1@hfmboces.org 
Read Mrs. Murphy’s bio

Vanessa Stark
ELA
vstark@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Stark’s bio

Jacob Brode
Physics/Robotics/Math
jbrode@hfmboces.org

Sandra Barkevich
Business/Career Exploration
sbarkevich@hfmboces.org‎

Karen Napolitano
Science
knapolitano@hfmboces.org

Nathanael Somerville-Braun
Science
nsomerville@hfmboces.org
Read Mr. Somerville-Braun’s bio

Katherine Fazel
Math
kfazel@hfmboces.org

Jake Amidon
Math
jamidon@hfmboces.org

Zac Carrico
Robotics
zcarrico@hfmboces.org

Ping Huang
Chinese Language Instructor
phuang@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Huang’s bio

Melissa McGill
Art
mmcgill@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. McGill’s bio

Allyson Warren
Physical Education
awarren@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Warren’s bio

Kayleigh Denney
Physical Education, Health
kdenney@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Denney’s bio

Eric Chatham
Special Education
echatham@hfmboces.org

Jeanne Halloran
Special Education
jhalloran@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Halloran’s bio

Top