Skip to content
main content starts here

Foothills PTECH Staff Contacts

Phone: 518-762-4661

Dr. Deborah Grimshaw
Interim Principal
dgrimshaw@hfmboces.org
518-762-4661, ext. 1106

Taylor VanSlyke
School Counselor
tvanslyke@hfmboces.org
518-762-4661, ext. 1134

Billie Hladik
School Secretary
bhladik@hfmboces.org
518-762-4661, ext. 1100

Kim Abel
Instructional Coach
kabel@hfmboces.org

Nicole Walrath
Director of Workforce Development
nwalrath@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Walrath’s bio

Betsy DeMars
Communications Specialist
bdemars@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. DeMars’ bio

Teaching Staff

Dylan Thomarie
Teacher Leader/Gaming Teacher
dthomarie@foothillsptech.org

Katie Catucci
English
kcatucci@foothillsptech.org

Adrienne Zych
Social Studies
azych@hfmboces.org

Kristi Dannehy
Math
Kdannehy@hfmboces.org

Melissa Fisher
Science
mfisher@hfmboces.org

Alison DuBray
Special Education
adubray@johnstownschools.org 

Rebecca Hart
Special Education
rhart@johnstownschools.org

Ping Huang
Mandarin teacher
phuang@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Huang’s bio

Allyson Warren
Physical Education
awarren@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Warren’s bio

Julianna Popp
Physical Education, JHS
jpopp@johnstownschools.org 

Tyler Hall
Physical Education, JHS
thall@johnstownschools.org

Erin Kelly
Art
ekelly@johnstownschools.org

 

Top