Skip to content
main content starts here

CTE Visitation Schedule 2019-20

Career & Tech Center presentations to schools:

Friday, November 1, 2019: Wells and Northville
Monday, November 4, 2019: Ft. Plain and OESJ
Thursday, November 7, 2019: Canajoharie
Thursday, November 14, 2019: Mayfield and Broadalbin-Perth
Tuesday, November 19, 2019: Johnstown
Wednesday, November 20, 2019: Fonda-Fultonville
Monday, December 9, 2019: Gloversville
Wednesday, January 8, 2020: Amsterdam

School visitations to Career & Tech Center:

Monday, November 18, 2019: Wells and Northville
Thursday, November 21, 2019: Ft. Plain
Friday, November 22, 2019: OESJ
Tuesday, December 3, 2019: Canajoharie
Thursday, December 5, 2019: Mayfield
Friday, December 6, 2019: Broadalbin-Perth
Tuesday, December 10, 2019: Johnstown
Thursday, December 12, 2019: Fonda-Fultonville
Tuesday, January 7, 2020: Gloversville
Tuesday, February 4, 2020: Amsterdam
Thursday, February 6, 2020: Amsterdam

Top