Skip to content
main content starts here

Ag PTECH staff

Main Office

Main office phone: 568-7023

Denise Capece
Principal
dcapece@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Capece’s bio

Cassandra Hehl 
College Transition Coordinator
chehl@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Hehl’s bio

Matthew Sherman
School Counselor
msherman@hfmboces.org
Read Mr. Sherman’s bio

Nicole Walrath
Director of Workforce Development
nicolew@fultonmontgomeryny.org
Read Ms. Walrath’s bio

Jenna Patterson
Business and Education Partnership Coordinator
jennap@fultonmontgomeryny.org
Read Ms. Patterson’s bio

Betsy DeMars
Communications Specialist
bdemars@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. DeMars’ bio

Renee Stewart
School Nurse
rstewart@hfmboces.org

Teaching Staff

Cristin Murphy
ELA
cmurphy1@hfmboces.org 

Kelly Long
Science
klong@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Long’s bio

Kasey Mang
Teacher Aide
kmang@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Mang’s bio

Melissa McGill
Art
mmcgill@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. McGill’s bio

Tyler Smith
Math
tsmith@hfmboces.org

Dylan Toscano
Social Studies
dtoscano@hfmboces.org
Read Mr. Toscano’s bio

Brandon Trinkle
Agriculture
btrinkle@hfmboces.org

Allyson Warren
Physical Education
awarren@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Warren’s bio

Top