Skip to content
main content starts here

Ag PTECH staff

Main Office

Main office phone: 568-7023

Denise Capece
Principal
dcapece@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Capece’s bio

Angeline Conte
School Counselor
aconte@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Conte’s bio

Carrie Schmidtmann
School Secretary
cschmidtmann@hfmboces.org

Maryann Loucks
Instructional Coach
mloucks@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. Loucks’ bio

Nicole Walrath
Director of Workforce Development
nicolew@fultonmontgomeryny.org
Read Ms. Walrath’s bio

Sarah Hafter
Business and Education Partnership Coordinator
sarah@fultonmontgomeryny.org
Read Ms. Hafter’s bio

Betsy DeMars
Communications Specialist
bdemars@hfmboces.org
Read Mrs. DeMars’ bio

Amanda Rose
College Transition Coordinator
arose@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Rose’s bio

Teaching Staff

Julia Hudyncia
Ag Science, Animal Science, Plant Science
jhudyncia@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Hudyncia’s bio

Alicia Anich
Algebra I, Geometry
aanich@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Anich’s bio

Alaina Campolieta
ELA 9, ELA 11
acampolieta@hfmboces.org 
Read Ms. Campolieta’s bio

Kelly Long
Living Environment, Earth Science
klong@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Long’s bio

Abby Jacobs
Global History, U.S. History
ajocobs@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Jacobs’ bio

Allyson Warren
Physical Education
awarren@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Warren’s bio

Sandy Brower
Health Education
sbrower@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. Brower’s bio

Melissa McGill
Art
mmcgill@hfmboces.org
Read Ms. McGill’s bio

 

Top