Skip to content

HFM BOCES reopening plan available

To read the plan visit:

main content starts here

2020-21 Courier Service Schedule

Click here to download a printer-friendly courier schedule

Monday and Thursday Delivery Days

NBT Bank
Wheelerville Union Free
OESJ Elementary
OESJ Middle & High School
Fort Plain High School
9:55 a.m. Harry Hoag Elementary School
Canajoharie High School
Canajoharie Middle School
East Hill Elementary School
Fonda-Fultonville Central School
Montgomery County Correctional Facility
Wm. Barkley Micro Society (Thursdays only)
Amsterdam Literacy Zone
W. Lynch Literacy Academy
R. J. McNulty Academy (Thursdays only)
Amsterdam Admin
Amsterdam High School
Wm. Tecler Arts In Education
M. Curie Institute (Thursdays Only)
Broadalbin-Perth Elementary School
Broadalbin-Perth Jr./Sr. High School
Broadalbin-Perth Administration
Fulton County Correctional Facility

Tuesday and Friday Delivery Days

NBT Bank
Glebe Street P-Techs
Warren St. Elementary School (Tuesdays Only)
Johnstown Jr./Sr. High School
Johnstown Administration
Pleasant Avenue Elementary School (Tuesdays Only)
Park Terrace Elementary School (Tuesdays Only)
Gloversville Literacy Zone
Gloversville High School
Gloversville Middle School
Gloversville Administration
Gloversville Special Education Office
HFM Regional Transportation Center
Meco Special Education School
McNab Special Education School
Kingsborough Elementary School (Tuesdays Only)
Boulevard Elementary School (Tuesdays Only)
Mayfield High School
Mayfield Elementary School
Northville Central School
Edinburg Common School
Wells Central School
Lake Pleasant Central School


NBT Bank
Fulton County Correctional Facility
Knox Special Education
Gloversville Literacy Zone
Gloversville High Special Education
Gloversville Middle Special Education
HFM Regional Transportation Center
Meco Special Education
McNab Special Education
Mayfield Elementary Special Education
Amsterdam Literacy Zone
Montgomery County Correctional Facility
Glebe Street P-TECHs