Skip to content

Schools closed to students for the rest of the academic year; Campus limited to essential personnel

For updates regarding our ongoing response to COVID-19, visit our Resource and Information page.

main content starts here

2019-20 Courier Service Schedule

Click here to download a printer-friendly courier schedule

Tuesday and Thursday Delivery Days with Alternate Mondays

8:30 a.m. NBT Bank
8:55 a.m. Wheelerville Union Free
9:20 a.m. OESJ Elementary
9:35 a.m. OESJ Middle & High School
9:45 a.m. D.H. Robbins School Ag P-Tech
9:50 a.m. Fort Plain High School (library on Tuesday)
9:55 a.m. Harry Hoag Elementary School
10:10 a.m. Canajoharie High School
10:20 a.m. Canajoharie Middle School
10:25 a.m. East Hill Elementary School (library on Tuesday)
10:50 a.m. Fonda-Fultonville Central School
11:10 a.m. Montgomery County Correctional
Wm Barkley Micro Society (Tuesdays only)
11:45 a.m. Amsterdam Literacy Zone
11:55 a.m. W. Lynch Literacy Academy
R. J. McNulty Academy (Tuesdays only)
12:15 p.m. Amsterdam Admin
12:20 p.m. Amsterdam High School
12:30 p.m. SLS – Grace Frederes
12:40 p.m. Wm Tecler Arts In Education
M. Curie Institute (Tuesdays Only)
1:00 p.m. Broadalbin-Perth Middle School
Broadalbin-Perth Intermediate School (Tuesdays only)
Broadalbin Perth Learning Com. (Tuesdays only)
1:15 p.m. Broadalbin-Perth High School
1:25 p.m. Broadalbin-Perth Administration
1:40 p.m. Fulton County Correctional Facility

Wednesday and Friday Delivery Days with Alternate Mondays

8:30 a.m. NBT Bank
8:45 a.m. Jansen Avenue School / P-Tech
Glebe St. Elementary School (Wednesdays only)
Knox Jr. High School
8:55 a.m. Warren St. Elementary School (Wednesdays 0nly)
9:05 a.m. Johnstown High School
Foothills PTECH/JHS
9:10 a.m. Johnstown Administration
Pleasant Avenue Elementary School (Wednesdays only)
Park Terrace Elementary School (Wednesdays only)
9:30 a.m. Gloversville Literacy Zone
9:45 a.m. Gloversville High School
10:00 a.m. Gloversville Middle School (library)
Gloversville Administration
Gloversville Special Ed Office
10:20 a.m. HFM Regional Transportation Center
Meco Special Education School
McNab Special Education School
Kingsborough Elementary School (Wednesdays only)
10:35 a.m. Boulevard Elementary School (Wednesdays only)
10:50 a.m. Mayfield High School
11:00 a.m. Mayfield Elementary School (library)
11:25 a.m. Northville Central School (library on Wednesday)
11:40 a.m. Edinburg Common School
12:00 p.m. Wells Central School
12:20 p.m. Lake Pleasant Central School

Please note: All times are approximate. Times vary on Tuesdays and Wednesday and in bad weather. Alternate Mondays will vary with holiday schedules.