main content starts here

PTECH Staff

Main Office

Main office phone: 518-762-9119

Mike Dardaris
Principal/Chief Learning Officer
mdardaris@hfmboces.org

Jennifer Sponnoble
School Counselor
jsponnoble@hfmboces.org

Heather Buskirk
Instructional Coach
hbuskirk@hfmboces.org

Betsy DeMars
Communications Specialist
bdemars@hfmboces.org

Pam Vaillancourt
Secretary
pvaillancourt@hfmboces.org

Evette Hess
Teachers Aide — FMCC
ehess@hfmboces.org

Nicole Walrath
Business and Education Partnership Coordinator
nicolew@fultonmontgomeryny.org

Teaching Staff

Charles Arney
Social Studies
carney@hfmboces.org

Jennifer Drake ‎
FMCC Transition Coordinator/Special Education
On-site phone: 518-774-7799
jdrake@hfmboces.org

Bethany Gessinger ‎
Art
bgessinger@hfmboces.org

Anna Goderie
English
agoderie@hfmboces.org

Lisa Johnson
Robotics
ljohnson@hfmboces.org

Michael LaMastra ‎
Business/Career Exploration
mlamastra@hfmboces.org‎

Jeanne Halloran
Special Education
jhalloran@hfmboces.org

Jessica Nevins
Physical Education
jnevins@hfmboces.org

Susan Pienta
Science
spienta@hfmboces.org

Sarah Sharifipour
Math
ssharifipour@hfmboces.org